Seven things about this sunday.
Sunday, 02/20/05 - 7:50 pm.

01. This sunday was a drag. I was bored. BORED, you hear me? BORED.

02. My friends, Victor, Priscilla and Irene were supposed to come over today. But the plan fell through, if there ever was one.

03. I was infinitely bored until 3 o'clock, when I picked up my guitar and played it for an hour or so. I kind of get the feeling that, after an hour and a half of playing, I actually know a thing or two.

04. Afterwards, I watched Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back with my brother. I was laughing out loud, something that rarely happens.

05. I've just learned that Steven Tyler is separating from his wife of 17 years. This makes me really sad, and I can only say that my thoughts are with the family (as well as Brad's family, because he's going through something similar...everything's like 1983 in the Aerosmith world right now).

06. I've found my story for the contest. I've been reading websites by and for writers, and I've learned a few things. So now I'm not disappointed by what I have right now. From now on, to me "first draft" means "piece of crap". But nothing that can't be worked on.

07. Sometimes I feel like having a baby with Joseph.

Word, bitch.

prev / next