Please, make her go away.
Wednesday, 06/19/02 - 10:56 pm.

Carmen called and asked if it was ok to come over tomorrow. No, of course it's not. But I couldn't think of a good excuse so she is. Fuck. "Fuck" in its own wide meaning.

After I hung up, I went back to bed, to keep reading. When you're alone you do stupid shit, like exaggerating gestures (don't tell it's just me) that are unnecessary to be performed, since you're alone and you could do it in your head. I was very annoyed by the simple idea of her coming into my house and breaking into my little world.

I pretended to faint, but I carefully aimed my head to fall in my soft pillow. Only my soft pillow is kind of thin, and I hadn't realized that below it there was this sharp piece of wood that's part of my bed. So, yeah...my head fell on that part, disguised with the pillow. It was unpleasant. It's like the surface of my craneum became St. Andreas' fault, and although I'm pretty sure I won't die, I caught a horrible headache.

This shows, and at the same time, redefines my expression about my "friends" giving me a headache.

Simeon says this headache it's the prelude to tomorrow's pain in the ass. He'll be leaving this dimension tonight, he's not very thrilled with the idea of having someone break into our little world. Tonight I'll sleep holding Spiderman thight. I hope he protects me.

prev / next