Short update during commercials (and in 1948...).
Saturday, 03/26/05 - 10:09 pm.

This afternoon, I watched The Terminal. Great, I loved it. And right now I'm watching The Godfather II, hence this one will be a short entry. I haven't watched The Godfather I. But I've read the book, so I'm not entirely lost.

I drove tonight, my brother and I gave a ride to my father and sister (he drove there, I drove back home), who are attending a vigil. I may go pick them up at midnight, that'd be neat.

Frog is sick, and Joseph is my bitch (I'm just trying not to be corny, you know how corny you can get when you're in love?).

I went to bed at 2 this morning. Why? Because I was keeping Joe company. He'd taken a three hour nap in the day, and so he wasn't sleepy. I was, but I decided to stay, and he asked me to also. By the way, since I went to Joseph's house two days ago, I've finally been able to sleep more than five hours a night.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, STEVEN TYLER!!!!!!!!
(I ask myself, why bother? It's not like they read this, so I don't have to elaborate a clever message)

Right, bye.

prev / next