Busy means distracted.
Sunday, 04/24/05 - 10:27 pm.

Tomorrow is my Experimental Psychology midterm. I can picture people asking me if I got a hold of a copy of the exam, since the professor is my very own brother. I understand it's hard not to think otherwise, but he came over tonight and we had dinner and he downloaded songs. He isn't my professor at home.

I've been rather distracted today. A friend of the family came to visit and brought a rooster. I nearly fainted. I hate roosters, and you know why? BECAUSE THEY GET KILLED. People stretch and bend their necks, and then have them in soup. It breaks my heart having him in the patio, I feel guilty, I feel like a nazi. My mom says he'll get killed tomorrow, because we can't take care of him, and we don't have to get attached *sobs*

*sobs some more*

Priscilla and a girl named Michelle came over in the afternoon, to study. It was fun. And now I'm finishing a paper on a book and my take-home midterm, both to be turned in tomorrow. I'm sick of them, after working on them for over a week.

So I haven't thought of Joseph today, until now. The end. Bye.

prev / next