Eight digits, and two reasons to feel sad.
Saturday, 05/14/05 - 09:56 pm.

Today we have a new digit in our telephone numbers. That's eight digits. I'm not happy about it.

I'm not happy, in general. It's been a lame day, besides from watching sex & the city. I could've spent the evening all by myself, but I had to babysit my nephew. Not that being alone would've made any good.

Bad thoughts pop in occasionally. About Joseph. Like, jeez, he was pretending he was in love with me when I was the most in love with him (all the time since I came back from Houston until we broke up, that is). Stuff like that. Sometimes I feel like crying, or worse, picking up the phone and telling him everything that's going through my head. I don't feel too well.

Joe's lost. I haven't heard from him in three days, and I don't think he'll come online tonight, either. My strongest guessing is that his computer crashed, but it's none of my bussiness, is it? I'm trying to let go of whatever feelings I have for him. It makes me feel emptier, but I need to be realistic.

No more for me to say today.

prev / next