Monday, 10/08/01 - 4:53 p.m..

What a crappy day. Because...it was too...normal, too straight. It's like you have the whole blackboard to draw, a box of pieces of colored chalks and you just get the white piece of chalk and draw a line. Just a white, straight line. Boring.

I had a bad night. I felt like I wasn't sleeping. But I woke up without whining. And ate some Quick chocolate cereal. It tastes fuckin' good.

Carmen thanked me for the moral support I gave her on friday. She said it meant a lot to her. Ok....

I caught a kid registrating my backpack. I yelled at him, without thinking. Now I'm convinced we're schizophrenic...I never thought stop him!. I just turned my head and there he was. And suddenly I heard my voice. I insulted him and hit him, to mention a few actions. But that's not worth telling either. It felt a lot like Aerosmith's Crying video, when a guy steals Alicia's backpack and she kicks him.

I wore Elisa's glasses today. People told me I looked "even more nerd" or like an executive woman. Shyeah, whatever. It does feel good wearing glasses. It kinda gives you a feeling like...I don't know...but it's not like people make it look like. It's a feeling...well, my hair is often covering half of my face, or my eyes, and I like that. You're kind of in your...head?...y'know what? I don't feel like explaining, ok? And maybe you don't feel like hearing my explanation. So we're cool.

My ears are bleeding. But that's the price you pay when you're in good mood listening to Aerosmith. I've been listening to Permanent Vacation and I'm Down a lot lately. And those songs just get under your skin.

No, I'm not going to talk about the guy today......

He got a haircut. He looks the same, but different...duh. I saw him, I hope he saw me. But then again...it's just me, fooling myself. So it'd be the same if I wasn't a schizo...it's me against me.

Yeah, obviously I have nothing to contribute with to this world today.

prev / next