I also bought a coffee granita.
Wednesday, 06/01/05 - 9:12 pm.

Strangely enough, I don't have a lot to say today.

- It's the president's first anniversary, and he sucks.

- I wrote a story in two hours this morning, for Latinamerican Literature. For some reason, unknown to me, The Sex Pistols come into the picture a lot.

- In Experimental Psychology (my brother's class) we read the article of a "psychologist". It made me sick, and if you were a psychologist, I'd begin to rant about behaviorism and social-historical context. Stupid cunt.

- I'm feeling rather creative. But I don't have time to be such thing. Industrial Psychology midterm tomorrow, and lots of projects for the next month...err, this month. And the next one.

- No Joseph today? No Joseph today.

Yeah, that's about it. Bye.

prev / next