Etc, etc, etc.
Friday, 07/08/05 - 9:54 am.

The lights were out when I came home last night. I couldn't update, but I had a new backpack.

There wasn't much to talk about, though. Well, there was, but I believe it's just those things you say "I'll just keep it to myself". Plus, it'd be kind of boring to explain it here.

At 4 o'clock, I met with Joseph, and we hung out until 6:30. It was raining, so we just sat on some building, to talk and cuddle.

We talked, among many other things, about sex. About us having sex, I mean. Techniques and the way things (the things near the crotch) work. I'm never uncomfortable talking about it with him, quite the contrary. But I'm still afraid of sex, and I told him. He tells me to take it easy and not worry about it. He promised he'll do the best to keep me happy on that matter.

Do you think I'm the right person to be your husband?, he asked at some point. I think he is. Except I hated when he started to talk about death and how he could die, "but not without leaving me pregnant". I'd lose the baby, I said, but he replied I'd manage.

Etc, etc, etc.

I'm taking my nephew to the mall this morning, and I have a work meeting in the afternoon. Just one more final, on monday, and the semester is finally over.

prev / next