OHMYGODISITOVERYET?!?!?!
Tuesday, 07/12/05 - 11:23 pm.

Joseph and I spent a wonderful afternoon of near love-making. And then I had the last final of the semester. I'm free for a month.

I was going to write longer, but I just came home from seeing War Of The Worlds with my brother and my nephew. Good Lord, I had NEVER gotten like that over a movie. I was so tense, and trembling, and my heart was beating so fast.

I read the book YEARS ago, so I barely remember anything. But Joseph and I have been talking a lot about it, he saw it first, so it refreshed my memory. I should've seen it with him, to bury my nails in his arm during some parts.

Some people didn't like it. This girl in the newspaper said she didn't like the ending. Well, that's how the novel ends, loser! What did you expect, Will Smith and Bruce Willis in top-technology aircrafts? People are so full of shit, so full of Hollywood.

The worst part is that it's raining right now. Lightnings and all.

prev / next