They believe that just because they can speak in tongues they'll get a discount.
Sunday, 6/30/02 - 3:11 pm.

Aerosmith knocks the voices in my head off. I'm listening to Pure Gold .999. God, I love that bootleg....It's almost completely instrumental, off the Rock In A Hard Place sessions. And speaking of which, I'm working on a "mix tape". It's not exactly a "mix", since it's only Aerosmith, but hey. It's going to be called: "X (depending on the number of songs) reasons why Aerosmith is the greatest fuckin' rock & roll band". Containing mostly old shit, like.....yeah, ok. I guess you don't quite care. Heck, whatever: Mama Kim, Bolivian Rgamuffin, Combination, Nobody's Fault, Chip Away The Stone, Push Comes To Shove, Lightning Strikes, Rock In A Hard Place (Cheshire Cat), Movin' Out...you get the point.

I woke up this morning and I didn't feel different. My life hadn't changed. Quite strange, considering the world had just gotten a new soccer champion...am I supposed to be affected?. Huh, no. But others are. Yay them, I guess. Well, the World Cup is over. And for me it's like it never happened, because...it's just part of the past now. Maybe I dreamed it, maybe I was in the wrong dimension. I said to myself and the voices in my head that I was going to see at least the final match, because it's actually fun to see people celebrating, but I was very cozy in my cozy bed. Well, such is life when you're dead. I missed it. And, huh, I don't care.

In average, in my life, it's a certain hour with 11 minutes 4 times a day. Life is cheating on me.

My house is a happy zoo. There's Frog, Hannibal Lecter (the parrot), Wires and his sibling. And the Osbournes family up in a tree. The Osbournes is a group of brown birds who've built a nest up there. Since Wire's sibling is healthy, I'll call him...Vegetable. And there's of course Spiderman and Simeon. Yeah, ok, Simeon is not a pet, but he goes in the mixing, right Sime? *Simeon frowns*. I love you, kid.

Vegetable can fly already, but he doesn't go away. He jumps/flies to my mom's shoulder. Wires, on the other hand, can't even move from one spot to another, because of his sickness. He's forced to crawl and he gets tired easily with the minimun effort. Of course, birds are not made to crawl.

I'm so embarrased of having a crush on *that* kid, that I don't even pronounce his name anymore, you realize? Yes, it's lame. It's like some part of me it's paranoid that maybe one day anyone that I mention in here will do a Google Search on his/her own name and will find my diary. I kind of doubt they're too self-centered to do that though.

I'm home alone. Aren't you happy for me? I can blast Joanie's Butterfly, instrumental version. And all kinds of rock and roll (Aerosmith, The White Stripes, Aerosmith, The Strokes, Aerosmith, The Hives, Aerosmith....).

Yesterday I was on the fuckin' messenger the whole day. So my friend Head did. Remember Head, my dear friend Head, living now in Canada? I miss him. But talking to him, even if it's on a messenger, makes me feel as if he's still here. We used the MSN shit, and the we went onto the Yahoo! shit, which is much better. He turned on his mic and he made some percusion with his body, like he always does, and put on hilarious music and...it was great. Plus, he made his own smilies, with his own face. Dear God, I was laughing so hard.

Other than that, I talked to some other people, on the same window, which is very unusual in me. I usually just sign in to see who's on, but not necessarily to say hi. He's on here, I like him, he's pretty cool, but most of times I don't feel I have something important enough to say, so I'm happy with the fact that they're alive and signed on. Except with Cel, Norman, Mikey and Head, because I literally speak in tongues with them and they actually understand. And with Head we have this connection...we always say the same thing, at the same time. It must be because we're siblings in lazyness.

There's DisMissed Weekend on Mtv right now. He's like, totally hawt. You're like, a total loser. When Vic is feeling Vicky inside the body of a Victor, he plays DisMissed with Art and Ricardo at school. But he can never choose, because they're both cutie pies, and he gets to keep them both. Sweet.

You say one thing then you do another
You've got it all wrong so you blame it on your mother
You're kickin' the dog 'cause you can't kick the cat...

God, I love that song.

Did I mention that Cel and Art were celebrating their one year anniversary of being together? Well, I just did. On the 28th. People say they have endurance. The 3 m. rule is to make couples break up. They've been under that rule since the beggining of the year. Everybody said they wouldn't last more than two months, Veronica said they didn't love each other. They do. Speaking of her, I guess she's got her own one year anniversary coming up, too. She and Clown hooked up around this time, too.

Awwww, look...Frog is eating grass like a cow. Isn't she sweet?

I saw the video for The Hives' Hate to say I told you so. I love that video. It's so simple and raw. I want a band like that. A mix between my four favorite bands. Vic loves the obese guitar player from The Hives.

I want thicker, bigger lips. I'll get them filled with fat ladies' extracted body fat.....isn't that what they do? Ugh. That's as stupid as being on DisMissed. Like, I don't have an ounce of like, fat in my body. I, like, totally donated it. I'm like, so thight. Sometimes, my brother says something to the effect....oh, forget it. It's too cruel. But there's some truth to it. The idea of the whole thing, I mean...let's just say sometimes you wish you could crush stupid people.

Train Kept A Rollin' is playing on my jukebox. Live, teaming up with Guns 'n' Roses. My ears are bleeding. When they start ringing, I'll know I'll have lost part of my ear. Yes, that's a fact. That's why Aerosmith gave children earplugs for their concerts.

I have the slight feeling that I had something important to say and I completely forgot. But that's ok.

Shit! Tomorrow's july. Shit, shit, shit, shit, shit...time flies. I'm going to leave school so soon now...though I've already realized that once I'm out of it, I might miss it, but I'll get used to my new life (my only problem is finding the address to it).

What time is it, kids?!?! Time to slack off..

...with eleven minutes.

prev / next