Four.
Thursday, 07/21/05 - 8:26 pm.

The most meaningful thing you can do in a mall is save a butterfly. I was with my nephew and on the staircase there was a butterfly, apparently dead. I picked her up so no one would step on her. She was beautiful and I planned on taking her home, but my nephew said to leave her on a flower nearby. I did. If she was to die, at least she died peacefully.

Some people here (and perhaps in many other countries, if not in all) have a twisted [mis]conception of causation. YES, DON'T YELL AT ME, I'M OBSTRUCTING BECAUSE THE RETARDS IN FRONT OF ME ARE OBSTRUCTING ME BECAUSE THE RETARDS IN FRONT OF THEM ARE TRYING TO MAKE AN ILLEGAL TURN.

I watched the beggining of Ghost and I began to cry, thinking that could happen to Joseph.

My 11 year-old niece watches Dawson's Creek shielded by the lame excuse that I watch it. Uh-huh, yes, I am two decades old, and I'm much more mature and much less dramatic than you, miss "I eat the whole bag of chips as if no one else lives in this house".

Bye.

prev / next