Wait until they stare at my hair, Hobbes!!!
Sunday, 6/30/02 - 7:56 pm.

I feel weird.

As if I want to be someone else for a while.

I see 11 minutes every hour. It's happened to me every two hours today.

I've been hearing about Pink the whole weekend. I even downloaded one song. I watched Making The Video, I watched Becoming, I watched an interview, I watched a short concert in London. I'm curiously wearing the kind of pants I'd never wear, at least in public. *Tommy*. I don't wear "brand" clothes, because I don't need to wear brand clothes. But I got these, that usually are $78, at $15 (why do people desing "season" clothes, anyway?). They don't fit, and I look like a trasher. Just like Pink in "get the party started". But that's ok. I just do it at home. I wouldn't do it in public.

Anyway, maybe it was all that, but I feel I needed to change. I love me (*awww*) but sometimes I need to take a break from myself. I'm too quiet.

I still don't know what to do to change. I'm too coward to cut myself (at a certain point, I thought it'd be fun). Vic does, but I can't. I can't sing. I can't play an instrument....

So I just ran with scissors, around the house.

And I aimlessly cut some hair locks. Mom hasn't noticed. No one has. Yet.

And I'm about to have pizza, watching Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles....III. Cowabunga, Simeon.

Life rocks. The more incoherent, the better.

prev / next