Sort of "argh", but I get paid for that.
Friday, 07/22/05 - 8:51 pm.

I've had a hell of a day, and tomorrow I have to get up early to test our, uh, test for battered children (that's what my job is really about).

Perhaps it wouldn't be too interesting to list all the stupid stuff I had to do today, like going to the supermarket to buy crayons and walking through campus back and forth four times, trying to change our very short budgets.

I'm tired, and kind of in a bad mood, two nephews and one niece are here, after a failed attempt of going bowling. Lucky me, I say. So we got them movies, cool runnings, which they've never seen and I reccomended, and the motorcycle diaries, which they've never seen and I recommended.

I'm not really in the mood for tomorrow, mostly because I'm tired. But Be Cool has arrived into theaters (STEVEN TYLER, FINALLY!) and I'm planning on sneaking out on sunday and kidnap Joseph to go see it.

Poor dad, he was kicked out of the TV (anyway, he monopolizes it every night) and I kicked him out of the computer. I'll be cool and lend this thing to him. Good night.

prev / next