Gone for two days (with an infection, too).
Monday, 07/25/05 - 10:33 am.

Some technician guy will take the computer today, so no entries until wednesday (it's very little time, but right now it doesn't look like it).

I'm having an awful sinus that's making my head tilt. My head is so heavy, and it hurts from my forehead to my teeth (I have a toothache, too). But the worst part is the center, but inside. It's like that part where the nose, throat and ears halls -or whatever- meet. Help me, help me. I wish I could swallow pills, to be in coma for a while.

For two nights in a row, I've dreamed of columns that crumble down like the Twin Towers. And both dreams take place in a city of water, first the beach, then something like San Antonio, Texas. The dreams are pretty good, they have a huge plot and they're full of fantasy and strange characters, but still freak me out.

Oh, hey, I'm still high from yesterday afternoon, but this stupid infection is stronger than love and hormones.

See you on wednesday.

prev / next