Dog tumours, findings and tomorrow starts at 5:00 am.
Friday, 07/29/05 - 10:02 pm.

Frog has tumours in her stomach, and there's nothing to do about that, unless they grow. And they may not.

I finally found a clockwork orange (the book), and I also bought eternal sunshine of the spotless mind. At a bookstore, this afternoon. I went with my two nephews, my niece, my sister and my parents.

My sister and her son are leaving for Mexico, for a week, tomorrow morning. After the airport, I'll be dropped off at the public school I went to yesterday, to interview the parents of the children. It's going to be a drag, because it's a neighborhood and I have to go house by house. I'm not ever sure if the parents, or whoever is in charge, are willing to help, or even will be home. I dread tomorrow morning.

I'll just hold my breath, hopefully when I notice, I'll be sitting here typing tomorrow's entry at night.

prev / next