What? 6 days left already?!
Tuesday, 08/02/05 - 10:02 pm.

It's been a good day. My brother and I took my niece souvenir-shopping this afternoon, then went for coffee, then came home to watch hide and seek.

However, my nephew and niece's other grandmother is taking them to the beach tomorrow, and will bring them back until friday. This upsets me because they're leaving on monday. I'm going to feel so empty when they leave. My niece and I have spent the day together, and we've had a great time.

I made myself a CD, that contains some Lennon, McCartney and Harrison songs. Solo stuff, I mean. There's only one from Ringo Starr, and it isn't even an original...but Steven Tyler plays drums in it. Yay, Steven Tyler.

Oh, and about that whole sex thing...I'm going to wait a while before I do it again. A long while.

Good night, and stuff.

prev / next