Yay, foreplay.
Sunday, 08/28/05 - 9:08 pm.

Everything went according to the plan, so I spent two hours in Joseph's bedroom this afternoon. It was all foreplay, with short, introspective conversations in between. But I'll keep all the horny details to myself. Just know they're hot stuff. And funny. I like that we also laugh a lot in bed.

I'd been feeling insecure this past week, about my looks, but he made me feel better. He always does. I love being like that with him, just the two of us, with all the intimacy in the world, because his bedroom is like under the house, and the backyard in front of his bedroom is huge, and it's just woods, with squirrels. It feels like you're in a cabin away from civilization. It's pretty.

Unfortunately, tomorrow is monday, and I have to be in campus at 9. Then I have to come back at 11, and start the evaluations in the ESJ at 2, and then I'm back to the campus to have classes at 5:30. I'm seriously looking forward to the end of the ESJ thing, but it'll end on september 14. What a drag. It sucks up my time, but I'll get a lot of points in social service, which is why I signed up.

These two nights I've been hanging out with my cousins, uncle and aunt, from my mom's side. I just came from dinnner with them. My uncle goes back tomorrow to Texas with his lady friend. I wasn't aware he was divorced *slaps forehead*. His ex-wife came to visit from Canada like a month ago, I'm sure I mentioned here...the Sigourney Weaver looking lady. Oh, well. My uncle's lady friend is charming, and certainly beautiful. I just had to say that.

I guess I should head to bed early, as soon as I metabolize tonight's meal. Plus, when I wasn't making out with Joseph, I was working on my anorexia research, so I'm exhausted (from working and doing, uh, stuff). I'm learning so much about this disease, but I still can't help feeling angry when I see something like this. Jeez.

Wish me luck, tomorrow's gonna be a tough day.

prev / next