This is random, because I'm anxious.
Monday, 11/21/05 - 9:20 pm.

I want to do something big with my life. Soon.

Oh, wait. I'm seeing Aerosmith in january. That could be a start.

Two of the diaries on my buddy list have "I don't know what else to say" as a finishing line. Ok. I don't either, but I won't finish my entry that way.

I went to sleep right away. i said goodnight, kissed her and poof, i was gone - Angel (I found the "poof" funny, but it's because I know him in real life).

Joseph has a credit card. That fucking scares me. That's even more dangerous than when he used to live with knives hiding under his clothes, all over his body (some stories of his old days when he'd get involved in massive fighst include the line: mad guy, hand me the knife!, to which he'd always reply: what size?. The Knife Family lived around his waist, ankles and down his legs).

So, um...yeah. Whatever.

I should be working right now. The number of assignments is inversely proportional to the time I have to get them done, and the number keeps growing. Help me, I'm melting. And I'm lazy, too.

prev / next