ROW ELEVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN!!!
Wednesday, 11/23/05 - 10:16 pm.

I'm exhausted. Joseph didn't show up today (jeers), but neither my patient at the clinic did (cheers!). I walked around campus and outside of it for maybe 30 minutes, because, for the child abuse project, something was being done as a "thank you" to the children shelter, blablabla, doesn't matter, really.

Bottom line:

MY BROTHER IN HOUSTON GOT ME TICKETS FOR SECTION 241, ROW 11!!!! I'M GOING TO SEE AEROSMIIIIIITH!!!!!!!!!! (look!)

He's coming along. What the fuck, all he does is bug me about how old they are. Haha, he'll have to endure a whole concert. But I'm so glad, I didn't want to go alone.

I AM SO GLAD!, I say.

Right now I'm talking to Joseph's "boss". His girlfriend has something that seems to be bulimia. Lord. Remember this whole semester I've been working on a research about anorexia nervosa? That's how the whole thing begins. It's cool to see I know a lot of stuff, and it matches with the case the guy is telling me about (I read about bulimia, too), but it's still something too delicate. I helped him understand the disease a little bit, and I will be meeting with her, although I made very clear that I can only offer listening and talking a little. More on that some other day.

prev / next