This date on today.
Monday, 12/05/05 - 9:07 pm.

- I played with boys at the children shelter. They're cute, and it terrifies me to think most of them will end up fucked up as adults, much more than they already are. I feel like adopting.

- I usually look back on this date, because once upon a time I was in Houston today, and Aerosmith was playing in Dallas, and I thought I'd missed my biggest chance. But hey, NOW I'VE GOT TICKETS TO SEE THEM IN JANUARY!!!

- It was the psychodynamics final today, and, as an instructor, I had to stand all through it, for nearly two hours. Mr. Basket's daughter was around, though, and she is so adorable. She's two years old, and looks like a little skimo. Oh, hey, actually, she looks like baby Sean Lennon. She was yelling "daddy!" in the middle of the exam, and she was playing with a ball...that was actually Mr. Basket's globe, a globe he kept in his office. He gave her a piece of paper and a pen, and she just drew twisted lines on it. And then on herself (aaawww *heart*).

- However, I hated that some people hadn't even printed an essay that was due today. WHAT THE FUCK, MR. BASKET EVEN GAVE YOU ANOTHER WEEK TO TURN IT IN!!! Jesus. They were supposed to turn it in last wednesday. And now I have only one week to correct all 45 10-long essays.

- Within that week, I have also my Social final (with Mr. Basket, I wish he just considered that I have a lot to correct AND I had an exposition for his class last wednesday), to turn in the looong Survey research, and my Psychology of Abnormal Behavior final.

- This said subject is making me nervous. Irene said, what if I fail abnormal?!. To which I replied in my mind, Jesus, what if *I* fail abnormal?!?!?!?. I got ahold of a past exam and I, I, I...shoot me now.

- There's something wrong with my nephew in Houston. He's being taken to a psychologist, and has been refered to a psychiatrist. There's some history of mental illness in my sis-in-law's family. My brother says it could be just pressure: he's changed incredibly in only six months, in terms of social life. He gets phone calls now. He goes out. He has a girlfriend (my, at 13...I hate it how kids can't be kids; back in my day...yeah, ok, I was just a loser). So, um...I don't know. My mom says he was always aggressive, since he was a baby. I'm worried.

- And I'm tired.

prev / next