My moods of the moment, but none are positive.
Monday, 12/12/05 - 9:25 pm.

In the morning, I got pissy, because I hate men like him. I wish he got shot and died. He beats his wife and thinks she's cheating on him because she was late yesterday. I didn't even get to tell him half the things I should've said. Bastard, I hope he dies. There are too many like him in this world.

In the afternoon, my friends came over to study Abnormal Behavior. Except Irene, who's been acting really weird the whole semester, hiding from us, and lying to us.

And over all, first, I'm sad because a very important person died today. I don't actually know him in person, but he's changed so many lives, and I always hoped I could one day have the chance to join his organization, and find the dissapeared.

Second, I'm nervous about tomorrow's exam. But it's the last one, goddamned it! I need to pass it.

Third, I'm pissed off at the child abuse project, I'll have to go to the children shelter wednesday, thrusday and friday. Oh my God, fuck you, lady! I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL I STOP SEEING YOU! Except I'll miss the checks.

There's a long day ahead tomorrow. I'll be meeting with Priscilla at campus in the morning, to study. She's so fun to be around with. And I still needs to finish correcting essays.

*Click*, or something.

prev / next