Lunch with him and his boss.
Friday, 12/23/05 - 7:37 pm.

So, I got to have lunch with Joseph and his boss today at noon, at this nice place I'd never been to. My dad gave me a ride to the mall, because the parking is such an issue during the holidays. And Joseph's boss gave me a ride home. With Joseph in the backseat, switching the stereo with a remote control.

There's not much to tell about it, though. It was simply pretty nice. I got a humble present, a couple of candles, for Joseph's boss. I was a little embarrased that he'd pay for everything, even though he is pretty wealthy. VERY wealthy. He's traveled all across Europe, and also all through the continent (North, Central and South America). His job relates to providing internet service to the whole country or something. I didn't quite get it, but it's a huge thing.

OH, MAN, OH, MAN, A MONTH UNTIL I SEE AERRROOOOSMIIIIITH!!!

On the other hand, it certainly doesn't feel like christmas. Maybe tomorrow will. I'm going to Joseph's house at noon, you know? To be continued, or whatever.

prev / next