STP, VR and stuff (to be packed).
Monday, 12/26/05 - 7:11 pm.

There should be a lack of updates these days, because all I do is pack, eat, watch TV, sleep, read and listen to music...namely Stone Temple Pilots and Velvet Revolver; I've fallen in love with this new music, although technically, it's not new at all, it's just that I'd never quite paid attention to them. They're great, I hadn't found something to rock my bones in a long, long time.

So, um...packing. I'm almost done with it. I'm leaving for Houston on wednesday earrrly morning. I realized that last night, when I also realized how comfortable my bed has become...I'll miss it. And also having Frog sleeping at my feet, keeping them warm. And...well, I'll miss mostly everything.

I do need a change of escenary, though. I've been procrastinating since last wednesday, when I was done with university, but I'd hate to spend three months like this. I want to write something, but I'm lacking inspiration as well.

My only entertainment right now, aside from music, is refraining from throwing up. I have this strange, nauseous feeling. Yay *sigh*.

prev / next