Tomorrow's THE day.
Sunday, 01/22/06 - 8:18 pm.

Wow...tomorrow's the day I thought would never come. I'm seeing Aerosmith LIVE.

Today I took the kids to the mall in the afternoon, after a long day of doing not really much. It's been raining all day, I had a hard time getting out of the house. I shopped again, yay. I got cool pants and...a denim skirt. Everybody was shocked, because I don't wear skirts nor dresses, but I plan on wearing black thights under it, duh. And I'm done with shopping for souvenirs. All that's left for me to get is CDs, borderline books and temporary hair-dye.

Tomorrow. OHDEARGOD, TOMORROW!!!I fell asleep at 3 this morning, I was too excited (also, the heat was on, too much for my taste). I'm not sure if I'll be able to sleep tonight either, nor tomorrow night.

Fuck, fuck, fuck. I'm less than 24 hours away.

prev / next