Real life bursts of crappy inspiration.
Monday, 07/15/02 - 4:45 pm.

My day was so fuckin' uneventful is even pathetic.

I had a math exam and only God know what's going to happen. Luckily, I didn't see Veronica. Cel and Art were allowed to be together for a while (it was so damn sweet when they called me over and I saw them holding hands). Norm and I talked about the party. Denv got a haircut (he looks "cuter") and I thought that instead of bitching about not having his love, I should be grateful of having such friend.

Ok. Since this has been a boring day, I'll just share a small part of my philosphy.

There are two things in which you can always count on to put the blame on:
1. The system (for external reasons).
2. The voices in your head (for mistakes -people claim- you have made)

All shit � me.

prev / next