Love enjoys outraging you.
Tuesday, 07/16/02 - 6:40 pm.

It seems there's a pattern since last week. Every third recess Denv and I are together.

He bit me today very hard right on my burned skin. I can see his teeth marks on my shoulder and they hurt like hell. Not only that, he passed me the flu and now my nose is stuffed.

We just discovered that whenever you type "dick" on the MSN messenger, it logs you out. Ok, party. You learn something everyday. No, no! We weren't having online sex or anything like that...I mean, in case you wonder why would such word pop in our conversation...that's not the reason why.

Vic gave me an article he found about The Hives. And hopefully tomorrow I'll get either The Strokes' or The White Stripes' album. I love that music.

Speaking of music, Aerosmith's Girls Of Summer is now officially a FLOP. That's right, a commercial flop. It lasted only two weeks on air. It's a shame, right? It's a failure. But it wasn't their greatest song,

It was another uneventful day. Denv gave me his 7up again. We were together, we outraged each other...we always do. He was going to take me to annoy his neighbor that was with a girl near the hallway...no, leave the sweethearts alone, I said. Awww, they're in love....fools.. And he proceeded to smash me against the wall.

Ok, party.

I guess I'm getting over everything. We're just happy-happy joy-joy friends, right?

RIGHT?

I have to go. I'm helping him studying english.

prev / next