Tuesdays are too long.
Tuesday, 04/04/06 - 10:12 pm.

I like going out with Joseph. I like him, indeed. Today we went to the mall, I bought greetings cards, we ate at a fast food restaurant (he was craving a "melt", and we spoke of the fries that are not potatoes, they're not even food!, he claims), went to the post office to mail one od the cards, and then I dropped him off at work. I love this guy.

I hate tuesdays, they are exhausting. Every tuesday I have a meeting at 2:30, one at 3:30, and class from 4:30 to 8. But in Abnormal Psychology we're studying depression right now, and I'm in awe. However, I was also falling asleep in that class, and it was also the last one, so I couldn't wait to get out of there.

I was feeling depressed. Tired-depressed, actually (anyway, stress does relate to depression). Ok, that's too strong a word to describe my mood, perhaps, but I got really down before class. I was sad, I'm not sure why. I even felt an urge to cut, but that's a no-no...for Joseph, you know. But I am very sad.

And I have a headache, too. And I have no idea how to wrap up my entries anymore.

prev / next