Fucking shit, woman, give me a break.
Wednesday, 04/26/06 - 9:17 pm.

I'd never been so exploited in my whole life. Damn that woman, I say, and I don't even have the energy to add exclamation marks to that sentence. From 7:30 am until nearly 4 pm I was running around or standing about, following her orders. I don't mind following orders...I mind following stupid orders (although the "stupid" is relative). I can't believe all the time I spent on things that could've been done beforehand.

The good side is that I ate fruit as morning snack and I bonded with THE secretary of the psychology department. She taught me how to use the photocopy machine, among other things. At first I thought she'd consider me clumsy, but she's really nice.

Midterm tomorrow, but at least I get to wake up later than today. And I have no energy to say anything else.

prev / next