Don't tell Joseph I'll be spending the night alone.
Friday, 06/16/06 - 10:25 pm.

All in all, I've felt kind of lonely this week. My friends have skipped most of the classes, in order to finish their individual report for Abnormal Behavior class. I already finished mine, and I'll be having my one-hour exposition on monday. I'm not THAT nervous...some people shake and sweat.

I'm home alone for the night, my parents are out of town. Don't tell this to Joseph, though. He was supposed to come over and spend the night when my parents went out. I didn't feel like telling him, I guess I have a lot of stuff to do. Although, everything would've worked perfectly if I'd brought him. I might go to his house tomorrow morning, but that's about it. I won't tell him.

I feel like writing (like, literature), but instead, I'll watch 12 angry men, so I can check all the papers that were turned in for Social Psychology. Man, do I get a kick out of some students who are simply lame at writing.

Oh, oh...I got a 9.5 in my CommPsych midterm. I walked into the professor's office, and she asked was it really that hard, this exam?. My heart sinked, and I thought, "I failed". But she congratulated me. She was kind enough to give me half a point in a question that I answered, over all, wrong, but included in it part of the correct answer. She wrote -and told me- that she could tell I knew the theory. I didn't get 10s this semester in my midterms, but at least I got a higher grade in the second CommPsych midterm. I'm thankful...however, I can't help feeling a bit of a failure.

Today I thought I might like to become a nymphomaniac. Perhaps I was just feeling flirty; that comes and go, rarely. Sometimes I'd like to have sex just for fun, because I know a lot of people (guys, mostly, following my heterosexual tendency) I'd like to -at least- make out with. I made a little list today. Hmph. It's just hormones out of control; it'll pass one of these days.

Anyway...good night. And, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SIR PAUL!!!!

prev / next