Short digest before going to bed.
Monday, 06/26/06 - 10:19 pm.

I've been terrible at updating, but as they say, the more interesting your life gets, the less you can write about it. At least it's interesting to me. But quite exhausting as well.

Today and tomorrow, I have an appointment to evaluate a girl, for Methods of Evaluation II. She's a first year student in the career of psychology, and really nice. On other news, this noon, I went to Victoria's house, along with Victor; he fell asleep and we all had a nice lunch. I love chilling at her house. She lives near campus, so I can always take a break when we have our monday meeting (we didn't today, but we still had stuff to do).

Tomorrow I might see Joseph for lunch, which makes me happy. However, I talked to Fer today about the troubles I have with him (that he's still not aware of). It's a terrible situation, more or less. But more on that some other time, that entry is still pending.

I need to wake up really early tomorrow, I have the appointment with the girl at 8 am. The semester is coming to an end and yet I'm overwhelmed by my endless to-do list. Good night, and stuff.

prev / next