Clinical improvement and rising bussiness.
Thursday, 11/09/06 - 9:30 pm.

I'm happy. I got a score of 9.8 on my second Psychological Treatment midterm; last score was 8.1, which wasn't bad, but, you know. I studied my ass off, and I'm glad it worked. My proffesor says he can tell I don't leave assignments for the last minute. I have no idea how he's noticed that, but I'm glad he has. And this time, everybody got a better grade. In the previous midterm, only 15 out of 40 passed. Today, 32 did.

Another reason to celebrate is that this week I've sold my first bracelets, and I've made an AMAZING grand total of...$2.50. It's nothing, considering the $20+ Victoria and I have spent, but making them is incredibly relaxing and fun. And it's nice to see people liking them. We do have our requests, and I'm thinking this is what must feel someone who makes Diaryland layouts. I will post pictures, as Blackie suggested. I'm overdue with a picture post, of the cats and some bracelets. I have a lot of materials now, Victoria and I went shopping yesterday, we had great findings.

Well, I have some academical stuff to do right, so this will be my update. Good night.

prev / next