No traffic, and the rest is a huge plus.
Saturday, 11/25/06 - 10:44 pm.

I consider this a good day, first, because I had no trouble with traffic. That's huge, because usually saturday mornings are terrible. I had a Psychological Treatment discussion this morning, and I came and went effortlessly.

Second, the discussion itself. The professor created two groups, and I was in number two. But that one was always crowded, and this time around, I switched to group one. It has half of the people, and I didn't feel very inadequate this time...plus, Victor and Victoria were in it. I finally -I think- got all the pop quiz questions right. By "all" I mean two, but in every discussion, I failed, miserably. Also, this was the very last discussion. Now in this subject, I only have to focus on the final exam, on december 7th.

Third: Joseph! We had an afternoon of physical action, salad and movie (kiss kiss, bang bang, really good). A few months ago, I had some doubts with Joseph, or rather, my feelings for him. I don't know why I go through those phases, but I recover. I'm very in love with him, and up to this day, it amazes me to find how much he loves me, and how he's willing to spend the rest of his life with me, and how, how, how (FYI, I certainly reciprocate). I love him, and I never thought there'd be a boy that'd care so much about me, and I never thought I'd have such strong feelings for someone, for so long.

He wants me to dye my hair blonde. I want him to get tattoos on his arms. I say I like my hair color and I might regret it. He says his arms are too skinny. But the deal is that he will when I will.

Sometimes I start writing my entry and I drift away. I've lost track. I have a lot of things to do. Last week of the semester. The end.

prev / next