3rd anniversary and satellite boys.
Wednesday, 05/16/07 - 8:50 pm.

Since last entry, Joseph and I talked things out and everything's ok again. So I cut myself once or twice, so what. Well, he was actually pissed off when I told him that, that I shouldn't let things drive me off like that and stuff. Meh. Whatever, man.

Tomorrow is our 3rd anniversary!!! During april I was incredibly excited, but the excitement decreased, and right now I don't quite care. Well, I care, but...yeah. I'm happy because he was going to the beach and spend the night there, and now his plans have been cancelled. So I will see him at night, after class. He's broke and so am I. But I just want to see him, and the same goes for him.

By the way, I'm giving him a small knife, with an even smaller knife on the side. Don't tell him I used them to cut myself two nights ago, though. I felt like a freak going to therapy with my patient, with a few streaks on my arms and legs. A freak, but not what you'd call "bad".

Joe had invited me to a jazz concert he's giving tomorrow. I was going to go, because my schedule for the day was going to lead me to spend lunchtime in campus. But those plans fell through (argh, university stuff, don't get me started). So I won't. It sort of breaks my heart; he showed up at my cubicle one of these days, and asked what are you doing on thursday?. And he invited me. I already told him I won't be there, but he said he'd dedicate me a song. Aw. Thanks, man. Today Michelle saw him walk by and stare at me; she says she feels sorry for him, "he looks at you with so much love". Haha. Ok.

Speaking of love, IT NEVER FAILS! May always brings me a crush, WHAT THE HELL!!! This year it's S., my instructor. We spend some time together everyday, and we're very open with each other. He's a lot of fun. Again, luckily, not a threat to Joseph. He's just a new found friend, and my (lacking) social network could really use someone like him.

And now, I'd better go to work on any of my endless assignments.

prev / next