Trouble with every key I own.
Tuesday, 06/12/07 - 9:21 pm.

My brother is a married man as of saturday afternoon. I'd like to get into that, but I have stronger concerns at the moment.

He went through a lot of bad luck: missed his flight, stained his suit with yogurt, it rained and the lights went out when he walked into church...and it seems he passed the bad luck onto me.

Last night, my car key broke after class, when I was trying to open the door. Meh, it wasn't bad at all, I was in a safe place (campus), with company (Irene) and I had someone to call for help (my dad).

This morning, we went to get a new set of keys. This afternoon, I couldn't find my own set of keys (house, cubicle, Joseph's house), and I thought I'd left them at home. No. I can't find them. I CAN'T FUCKING FIND THEM!!!!!!!!

AND I HAVE SO MANY THINGS TO DO THAT I NEED TO SAY THIS IN CAPS: FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK!!!!!!!

I'm overwhelmed and freaking out. So excuse me, I even think that writing right now is a waste of time.

prev / next