One more week, one more week.
Tuesday, 07/03/07 - 11:25 pm.

I am truly nervous about not finishing the Psychoeducative manual on time. It's due thursday. Friday, Social Inadaptation final. Monday, Psychological Treatment final. I can't fucking wait.

On saturday, I witnessed the gay parade. It was really cute. I even saw my former Social Psychology instructor (wearing rainbow wings? Anyway, she had something rainbow-ish on her back). I wanted to call her, since my car was in 2nd row, but it's not in my nature to scream.

Yeah, I was on 2nd row because traffic was stopped so the parade could cross some street. I was there by a mere coincidence. A lot of people were upset, honking and stuff...I would've been upset, too, if I had been stopped too far away to see the parade.

Oh, well. Actually, I just came to say that it never ceases to amaze me the way I feel about Joseph, because I never thought I'd be able to feel such things for someone, so strongly and for so long.

Yeah, bye.

prev / next