A couple of moments.
Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2007 - 10:51 pm.

Time goes by too fast. Everyday is filled with responsabilities, and sometimes I have to do important things overnight, when I wish I had more time to dedicate to those things.

Last night we had our Clinical Practice midterm. It was long, and we only did half of it. I'm so nervous about the result, it was an open-book exam, but it was a case, and I'm not sure if I wrote everything I was supposed to write. Speaking of this subject, I already have my patient. She's my age, so it's very challenging; she's not very keen on having a student as her therapist.

Tonight I gave Victor a ride. He asked me to, unlike other times. Well, this time he was the only one coming with me, usually I take other people and I drop everybody off at a mall so he just tags along. Yesterday I was unhappy because I felt I was blown off by them. But we still work together, and we still get along. So it's ok. We HAVE drifted apart, but it's not like they reject me or we've had a fight. Usually I don't have much to say to them, and the feeling must be mutual. Without bad intentions. He told me about the break-up with his (very confused) girlfriend.

Many topics are left to be discussed, but I must go to sleep.

prev / next