I only have time to say this.
Thursday, 10/11/07 - 8:40 pm.

Things have been hectic around here, and I barely have time to sit down and write. Tomorrow it's our Psychology Festival, and I'm crossing my fingers. Some call me Executive Producer, and yeah, pretty much. I hope all goes well.

A few nights ago Joseph and I were together, and he did something new to me. I was so awfully confused, and I started to cry so hard he freaked out. It was almost like a reflex. It scared me. We talked it out, but it's still unclear why that happens, and, even more important, how I could stop it.

Just a note to the gang: if you're going to go for coffee, please stop saying it constantly in front of me, when clearly it's not your intention to make me part of it. I know we've grown apart, but listening to you inviting everybody but me is still very hurtful. You don't have to invite me, just don't say it that often. Thanks, bye.

prev / next