There is no end.
Monday, 11/05/07 - 9:35 pm.

Joseph and I are still together. We worked things out in a pretty odd way. I went to his house on friday night, and as soon as I saw him, I realized he wasn't going to fight anything. I'd been embracing myself for a long, nasty argument, but long story short, he wasn't going to break up with me. We opened our eyes about some things, although part of me was mad...but we talked it over. And we had a great bedroom time, to make up for the lost time.

Oh, God, yay. I'm in love with this little guy. And after surviving this week, and him assuring me that he's uncapable of leaving me (thus he'll have to have a lot of patience), I truly believe we'll get married some day.

I'm making progress with all my university work. Hard to believe I'm less than a month away from finishing my career (minus next year, for graduate thesis). I've been succesful at finishing some papers a few days before than they're due, instead of working on them the night before. This is a relief. And I'm proud.

Tomorrow I begin my christmas shopping. I'm too tired to elaborate, but I'll take the morning off, to forget all things academic and also spend time with Joseph. I was thinking that thanks to my unborn nephew, I'll spent $800. I wasn't supposed to go to Houston this year, but here he is, he was conceived, and now the ones in Houston can't come home. Oh, well. I can't wait to meet the baby. It pisses me off that I won't watch him grow.

My break is over. Time to go back to reading.

prev / next