Quick and useless recap of current events.
Thursday, 07/31/08 - 8:38 pm.

It's been a hectic week. Ever since brother #1 arrived, I've had little time to do my own stuff. The whole family is here now: brother, his wife and his two kids. So when they're not planning what to do, they're getting ready to go somewhere (usually while putting up with my nephew's or my niece's moodiness) or we're doing something.

That's not to say I'm not having a good time with them. I do. I don't see my sister in law much, but my brother spends a lot of time here in my room, playing with Nephew's #2 Gamecube, or working on his laptop. He's really funny. Nephew #1 and Niece, charming, even though they have their moments. Particularly my niece. Her rage is uncalled for, even though sometimes she does have a valid reason to get upset.

It's vacation time and right now I'm expecting the call from a guy I've never met in real life but through the world of blogging. He's funny and we might get involved in a project, because we need money and I like designing projects.

I'll tell next month how it went. Bye, july.

prev / next