I shouldn't like this guy.
Thursday, 03/05/09 - 9:32 pm.

Have I said that I'm very fond of my job? At the beggining of the week I had a little moment, but I'm really thankful for it. I'm getting the gist of handling petty cash and my relationships with coworkers are improving. There are also external people that come and go, one I think is interested in me (he sucks) and the other walked up to me today to strike up a conversation about the Beatles and the Rolling Stones, after noticing that's what I was listening to.

This worries me. I can't have more than 100 archive pages on DLand? Dang it. I'm approaching that number and I wouldn't stand having all those entries hanging about. I'd hate to leave this username, too. Meh. I'll worry when it happens.

I'm thinking I shouldn't like Al. He has some sort of fan base and I don't want to be one in a million. And yeah, pride aside, let's just say all odds are against my fantasies. I think we're going to the movies tomorrow...but with CR and whoever he wants to bring along. Whatever, I hope I can sit next to him. He's cute *schoolgirl giggles*.

Ah, yes. Watchmen. I can't wait. I think there's no midnight premiere and I'm grateful for that. The fact that it opens in several theaters in several time slots lowers my probability of running into Mr and Mrs Smith. But frankly, at this point, I'm happy I'm not with Joseph (it kinda hurts saying that, but it's still true).

prev / next