Making the effort.
Friday, 06/05/09 - 10:17 pm.

I'm slightly worried. I should be out with CR right now, but he never called me. And he isn't picking up the phone. That's very unlikely of him. I'll trust he's ok and call him tomorrow.

I didn't write yesterday, in an effort to avoid the subject. I've done my best effort to keep my distance, my psychological distance, from Joseph and Art. And hell, it's worked smoothly. With Joseph it's been a little easier, I think this thing has run its course (!)...With Art, I still have to endure and figure out some things. What the hell, man, so happy, thank you for being so special! on his MSN Messenger? He's such a Joseph. I suppose, maybe, eventually I'll tell him stuff and kick him out of my life in the same way. I don't know, though. I don't think he'll ever understand he hurt me. Man, he makes me sick.

Also, I'm frustrated and angry. I hate not having a group of my own to go out with. I'd dressed up nicely today. And, yeah, I'm still a little worried about CR.

On a happier note, today I started seeing another patient. This would be the 4th one, if you don't count the first two that were a requisite to graduate. He's my very first not-for-free patient. It's a nice case, as all cases are, and it's awesome to earn money doing what you love.

I'm very ambivalent right now. I'll go write my Aerosmith entry for a collective journal. 20 lessons for life I learned from my rock band. I love Aerosmith. After all these years.

prev / next