Afferent nerve endings.
Tuesday, 12/08/09 - 12:10 pm.

I went to see JC after work yesterday. I found him alone. It started innocently, you know, until he sat on the edge of his bed and I wrapped my legs around his waist...things escalated and we only stopped when we heard the door open downstairs. We got up, jumped out of bed, I adjusted my clothes, he put his cap on, I combed my hair with my fingers and he sat in front of his computer.

I looked at the clock. An entire hour had passed. Like nothing.

Actually, I was surprised. I didn't think we'd go that far this time. But I loved how he cared about me and I gave him free access everywhere he wanted. He's a virgin (for now), but he sure knows his way around a woman's body. He made sure I was comfortable and told me to let him know when I wanted him to stop. I didn't want him to. Except for a moment, when it started to hurt...I was tense, but that's my issue, and we discussed it later. I tried my best to relax and that isn't so hard with him. We were particularly busy this time, but we still had time to joke and say random things.

It's hard not to compare with Joseph, but I'm happy to announce that JC owns this one (and many more). I have a special kind of attraction towards JC, for reasons that I don't care to explore right now. There's a lot of passion, but also, he's gentler. The first time Joseph used his fingers, it felt like he was tearing me apart; he had me against his bedroom windows, I was in pain and he thought I was enjoying it. It was different with JC since the very first moment he slid his hand down my pants. In the middle of it, I had to tell him: "you're so not a virgin!". He is, but he has all the right to say: "mad pleasureen skillz, I haz dem".

We were supposed to watch Imagine, but we spent the rest of the evening talking and cuddling and kissing. It was his dad who had opened the door downstairs, but not once he came to check on us. And I was in his house for nearly three hours. And then we talked for almost two more online. Our topics have changed, obviously, they can be more R-rated at times. And for now our life revolves around this weekend at the cabin.

It's so funny to think that a few years ago he was just an instructor that would rarely show up at the cubicle, while I was the instructor that literally lived there. Even if I've documented it in this diary, how we went from being strangers in the cubicle to him last night telling me he was in love with me, it's still beyond my comprehension.

prev / next