Walking in circles takes you nowhere.
Tuesday, 10/15/02 - 9:05 pm.

There comes a time when you realize you're walking in circles. And the saddest part is that your circle consists of phases when you think you're out of it.

He did answer my e-mail. He gave me three stupid reasons, and that's all.

After I read it, I went to the studio to work on math, on something very frustrating: circumferences.

X2 + Y2 = 25

All of a sudden -I don't know where this feeling came from but- I said to myself: I can't handle this anymore....

And broke down. And cried. And cried until I choked in my own pain.

For all the things this fucked up relationship has brought, and, more than that, for all the things this relationship has taken away from me.

I don't wish anybody to feel the way I felt when I saw him leave. It's a horrible feeling, and I prayed to God, with tears in my eyes, not to let me experiment such feeling again.

Well, I left because [insert phobia here]. I wouldn't have left if I had been the only one. Besides, [insert confusing comment on nose here]. Yeah, fuck off everything and all hail slacking off.

I've run out of strenght. And I just don't want to feel anymore.

X2 + Y2 + DX + EY + F = zero.

prev / next