Eh....ergh.
Friday, 12/27/02 - 8:21 pm.

At least I'm feeling much better than yesterday. I haven't heard of Alan yet, but he'd already said he wouldn't be able to get in touch with us for a couple of days.

Not to dwell too much on the same old stuff, I'm just feeling as empty as usual. But at least I don't feel like crying anymore.

On a bright side, I caught Steven Tyler's performance at the VH1 Fashion Awards, with Pink, singing Misery. My mom was surprised: a suit instead of rags...finally, he looks decent. Yes, he looked nice in that suit.

I've been babysitting the three kids the entire day and, honestly, I'm exhausted. They're staying the night so I still won't have time for myself for some time. I love them, and I enjoy spending time with them, but I really need to be alone right now....no, wait...I don't think I'd like to be alone....whatever, I'll just enjoy my time with them as much as I can (yaythey'replaying Mario 3).

- Simeon: "Ergh"?
- Me: oh, fuck off...

prev / next