It's safe complaining, 'cause everything is rotten.
Tuesday, 01/07/03 - 12:31 pm.

Well, I already met a couple of people at the UCA yesterday. Most of them (if not everybody) are nice people. I felt good in that classroom. Bored, but good.

I came home from the UCA, almost at dinner time. I read a chapter of each book (two books, with long, boring chapters). I went to bed late because of a hugeass story I had to write for today. I finished it this morning, just barely. I've always felt that in the morning I lack of time.

I feel I'm getting way too busy. And with things that get me bored, too. Being busy is ok, as long as you like what you do, and as soon is not too much. Which, unfortunately, it's my case....It's too much, and it gets me bored.

The only exciting thing is that a local newspaper says that P!nk is coming here, on march 1st. I want to go. I really want to go. I like her. Maybe I'll finally get to buy her CD. Hers, like The Strokes' and The White Stripes' are on my "when are you going to get them, for fuck's sake?!" list...it's so hard for me to go to the mall and buy CDs, my dad is always complaining about how he has a lot of things to do and not so much time. He complains, complains, complains, complains, complains, complains, all the time.

I don't even know how to tell parental units that I want to go to the concert. I'll probably have to stay home. My dad complains, complains, complains, complains, complains, complains, all the time, and God forbid I want to be on my own JUST ONCE IN MY FUCKIN' MISERABLE LIFE.

Don't even get me started.

I hate everybody, leave me alone.

prev / next