Exhausting day.
Thursday, 02/06/03 - 8:06 pm.

I have a terrible headache. I walked the entire morning under the sun. It was some kind of pacific protest against privatization (I went with my sister, my dad and...kind of with my brother, but since he's a doctor, he was with the union, walking in the front). It was ok, I guess.

In the afternoon, I went to the UCA to see Victor and Victoria (their names beling alike is purely coincidental...actually, Victoria is not known as Victoria, that's her second name, I just chose to refer to her that way) perform at some kind of festival.

I have a headache (I think I already said that), I can't say anything else. I'm gonna throw up.

(one more thing: D hasn't logged in in two days, I haven't talked to him...I don't know if that's good or bad)

prev / next