We trying to.
Sunday, 02/16/03 - 6:21 pm.

This morning I felt happy. And overall, I've been in a good mood. It's like music has brought me back to life.

I was reading the newspaper, and I found a piece of paper inside. It was an ad of a Music Academy, that my mom always mentioned, saying it was really good, and that one day I should. "It's a sign from Above!", I thought. Because I've been struggling with my guitar to make it sound properly. My mom mentioned yesterday that I should take lessons. And here it is in the newspaper today, the notice that one of the best music academies has moved into the neighborhood.

Besides *trying* to play some Aerosmith and Beatles songs on the guitar, I've been trying to play Alanis and Beatles songs on the harmonica. Also, I just played Bach's Minuet on piano. It took me a while to remember.

I'd like to say more about today, but my nephew is here, and he wants to play Ice Age games, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV on the PC, and I have to show him an episode of The Beatles cartoons (*heart*).

prev / next