600th (he did pass me by, once and for all).
Friday, 03/14/03 - 2:24 pm.

Hi. This is my 600th entry so please vote for my boys (5 out of my 9 boys).

There was a picture of Steven Tyler was on the newspaper yesterday, performing with Gwen, for the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame ceremony *tears*

Last night I got an e-mail from the obese girl. THE OBESE GIRL!!!! I was so damn happy!!! She finally has an e-mail address.

This morning I realized my life is becoming a bed-in (John & Yoko might ring a bell)...but in a lame way. And I still don't know if it has a name.

It's raining right now. It really shouldn't, having in mind it's too early, but I love rain. I'm glad about it. Although I know it's gonna be a pain in the ass when I go to the UCA, because there's no shelter, unless you're in class.

I've had a double day so far. I woke up (I took a bath last night at midnight, to sleep in this morning), I had breakfast, I went to my driving classes. Then I came back home, I fell asleep, I woke up, had breakfast again and took a longer bath (with hair wash included). It sounds insignificant now that it's over and I'm just telling about it, but when I was doing all that...well, it was insignificant, too.

My driving instructor congratuled me. She said I'd improved a lot since yesterday (these three days I just sucked, and I was very discouraged). I didn't do the usual routine, I actually drove downtown. And that place is hell, buses will run over you. I was so happy, inside I went like John Lennon when he got his MBE medal (I can't explain it, but it means "whoopie")

Well...I, last night...talked to D. I logged in just to change my nickname (I don't know why, sometimes I just feel like). He was online...surprisingly, he wasn't "away".

- D: Hello.
- Me: Hello.
- D: Long time you're not around.
- Me: Yes, what a blessing.
- Me: Take care.

And...hi, I logged off.

I felt good at first, but then I felt kind of bad for him....just going away like that, you know, kind of rude. But hey, it's not like he cares, is it?

Cel said I was very brave. She would've stayed to talk. Well, I really didn't want to. I know how our lame conversations are, and I really wouldn't stand any other wound. I have enough problem trying to heal the old ones.

This is a song from The Beatles' The Beatles (The White Album, you realize). I think it describes perfectly the way D made (he still does make) me feel. Ringo's voice is funny (fun-funny). He should've written more songs.

Don't Pass Me By
(Starkey)

I listen for your footsteps
Coming up the drive
Listen for your footsteps
But they don't arrive
Waiting for your knock dear
On my old front door
I don't hear it
Does it mean you don't love me any more?

I hear the clock a'ticking
On the mantel shelf
See the hands a'moving
But I'm by myself
I wonder where you are tonight
And why I'm by myself
I don't see you
Does it mean you don't love me any more?

Don't pass me by
Don't make me cry
Don't make me blue
'Cause you know darling I love only you
You'll never know it hurt me so
How I hate to see you go
Don't pass me by
Don't make me cry.

I'm sorry that I doubted you
I was so unfair
You were in a car crash
And you lost your hair
You said you would be late
About an hour or two
I said that's alright I'm waiting here
Just waiting to hear from you.

Don't pass me by...

"You were in a car crash and you lost your hair". I don't know if I should laugh, so I'll just smile inside.

prev / next