We'd love to be in coma.
Friday, 04/04/03 - 12:37 pm.

This day in Aero/Beatle history::
1963 - No. 1 Billboard Pop Hit: "He's So Fine," The Chiffons. In 1976 the estate of songwriter Ronnie Mack wins a lawsuit against former Beatle George Harrison. A judge rules that Harrison subconsciously copied his No. 1 song "My Sweet Lord" from "He's So Fine."

1964 - The Beatles make music history by holding the top five places in the singles charts with: "Can't Buy Me Love," "Twist and Shout," "She Loves You," "I Want to Hold Your Hand" and "Please Please Me." The group also becomes the only to have three consecutive No. 1 songs ("Can't Buy Me Love" took over the No. 1 spot from "She Loves You," which succeeded "I Want to Hold Your Hand.")

1964 - Billboard reports "just about everyone is tired of Beatles. Disc jockeys are tired of playing the hit group, the writers of trade and consumer publications are tired of writing about them and the manufacturers of products other than Beatles records are tired of hearing about them. Everyone's tired of the Beatles -- except the listening and buying public".

1998 - Nine Lives falls from 91 to 95 on the Billboard Music charts. It has been on the charts for 77 weeks

Hi,

I'm sick. I have a cold. I like being this sick and I hope I'll die in a near future.

I hate all the people in my life. Specially my "friends".

My parents are dumb at times.

I have a test this afternoon and I am crying over it, tears and sobbing. Be-cause-I-don't-want-to-go, simple as that.

I feel really bad, and it's not because of the cold. I hate the weather, I hate my enviroment, I hate dealing with people.

I hate everything.

Soft, isn't it?

If I could start my life all over again, I'd like to live on a tree in a park.

prev / next