It was fun, but the details will get you bored.
Saturday, 04/19/03 - 7:54 pm.

A boy called me last night and invited me to the movies today.

The boy: my 7 year-old nephew; The movie: "The Jungle Book 2".

Oh, well. It's not a great movie, but it keeps you entertained. I love going to the movies, and I don't go really often. Last time I went was in december. I've never seen Spiderman, nor Moulin Rouge, to give you an idea. But I hate sequels, specially coming from Disney. You know they'll be dissapointing in every way.

I've been babysitting my nephew the entire day. We played Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, the board game and the computer game, we played Mario Bros. 3, Earthworm Jim (both for SNES), we watched The inCompleat Beatles while having ice cream, half of the movie Yellow Submarine, and we listened to Please, Please Me and The Beatles 1.

I've had a very fun day, but if I start talking about the details, you'll get bored.

Have you heard about the Aerosmith/Kiss tour? It hasn't started, and everybody is dissapointed already. I knew it wouldn't be a good idea. And Steven Tyler agrees, he sounds so discouraged about it. It's just not right.

I'm trying to teach myself to play guitar -again-. I'm such a lame teacher.

prev / next